Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bolingbrook I

1 rating

Bed experience. Bed service. No good not recommend

5 rating

I've been coming here for 5 years and have never been disappointed with the stylists working here. Ren?e and Meagan give phenomenal haircuts that are well worth the price!

5 rating

Jordan gave me a nice haircut. Very satisfied. Will go back again.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
John v. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Bed experience. Bed service. No good not recommend"

5
Joseph R. | October 2, 2020 Google

" I've been coming here for 5 years and have never been disappointed with the stylists working here. "

5
chris | August 20, 2020 Google

" Jordan gave me a nice haircut. Very satisfied. Will go back again."

5
Mike C. | August 15, 2020 Google

" They fixed a botched haircut I received at another chain. They really took the time and showered th"

5
Jason M. | June 9, 2020 Google

" The girls here are great! However cut them some slack with this Covid 19 stuff. There's a whole onl"

5
robert N. | June 9, 2020 Google

" It was very good"

5
Randall W. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Meagan did an excellent job, very nice person. Will definitely come back to her."

2
lazarbg89 | March 10, 2020 Google

"Try to avoid Taylor she smells on sausage second time already, she do hair cut in 3min she don't car"

5
Rois T. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Jordan was amazing with my Son. She did a great job. And I was so happy for the way she treated my S"

5
Moet C. | February 28, 2020 Google

"This place was friendly, fast, and extremely convenient! I will be back soon!"