Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bolingbrook I

5 rating

Great haircut, by Jordan. Nice and clean facility I like the ability to check in online, and not have to wait in the waiting area for very long.

5 rating

I always seem to have a great experience at this location. Megan is a great stylist and manager.

5 rating

Rannee here is the best

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Andrew S. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, by Jordan. Nice and clean facility I like the ability to check in online, and not ha"

5
Mike A. | February 16, 2021 Google

" I always seem to have a great experience at this location. Megan is a great stylist and manager."

5
Nicu G. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Rannee here is the best"

5
Ed N. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Fantastic job. As always."

4
Tom K. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Great cut. Nice environment."

5
Dani S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Awesome! Love the MVP!"

1
Brittany P. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Megan's and Renee are absolutely horrible. They need customer service training! Treated horribly an"

5
Volcomforlife | October 18, 2020 Google

" Meagan is always absolutely amazing. I always request for her to cut my hair. She is always very pr"

1
John v. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Bed experience. Bed service. No good not recommend"

5
Joseph R. | October 2, 2020 Google

" I've been coming here for 5 years and have never been disappointed with the stylists working here. "