Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bolingbrook I

5 rating

The girls here are great! However cut them some slack with this Covid 19 stuff. There's a whole online check in process they have no control over. Use the app and learn how to check in remotely now and forever its really the way to go! Meagan is the best, Renee is great as well, as most all the girls at this location.

5 rating

It was very good

5 rating

Meagan did an excellent job, very nice person. Will definitely come back to her.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Jason M. | June 9, 2020 Google

" The girls here are great! However cut them some slack with this Covid 19 stuff. There's a whole onl"

5
robert N. | June 9, 2020 Google

" It was very good"

5
Randall W. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Meagan did an excellent job, very nice person. Will definitely come back to her."

2
lazarbg89 | March 10, 2020 Google

"Try to avoid Taylor she smells on sausage second time already, she do hair cut in 3min she don't car"

5
Rois T. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Jordan was amazing with my Son. She did a great job. And I was so happy for the way she treated my S"

5
Moet C. | February 28, 2020 Google

"This place was friendly, fast, and extremely convenient! I will be back soon!"

1
Anonymous A. | February 6, 2020 Google

"ZERO STARS. This is more of a review for people who might want to work here in the future. All the c"

1
jeremy h. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Fat moose of a women was extremely rude... moving on"

5
ZODIAC G. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Great employee they tread you right!"

5
James W. | December 8, 2019 Facebook

"Morgan was great and so was the young lady that cut my sons hair."